• Staff & Student Leaders

Meet the Student Leaders

Meet our Greenside Teaching staff

Executive Head
Karen Bastick Styles  kbs@greensideschool.org

Head Of School, Designated Lead – Safeguarding – Key Contact
Robin Yeats robiny@greensideschool.org

SENCO: SEN, EAL, Designated Lead – Safeguarding – Key Contact
Denise Hughes  deniseh@greensideschool.org

Nursery Teacher
Christina Morra christinam@greensideschool.org

Reception Teacher and Assistant Head Teacher
Kimberley Buchanan  kimberleyb@greensideschool.org

Year 1 Teacher & KS1 Lead
Katie Trapp  katiet@greensideschool.org

Year 2 Teacher
Laura Gilroy laurag@greensideschool.org

Year 3 Teacher
Joanne Rundle joanner@greensideschool.org

Year 4 Teacher
Georgina Webber georginaw@greensideschool.org

Year 5 Teacher
Hannah Croucher hannahc@greensideschool.org

Year 6 Teacher
Daniel Mahara danielm@greensideschool.org

Teachers
Claire Davis claired@greensideschool.org

Office
Jessie John-Brown  admin@greensideschool.org

Julie Chan-Sing juliec@greensideschool.org
Kelly Norris  kellyn@greensideschool.org

Site Manager
Frank Moran

Meet our Greenside Support Team

Caroline Allen carolinea@greensideschool.org
HLTA, Inclusion Leader, First Aid, Safeguarding – Key Contact

Michelle Williams michellew@greensideschool.org
HLTA

Teaching Assistants

Kalea Williams

Sharon Martyn

Vana Stavropoulou

Amina Thomas
Early Years Educator, Paediatric First Aid

Jan Pearson
Early Years Educator, Paediatric First Aid

Sharon Black
Early Years Educator, Paediatric Fist Aid