• Staff & Student Leaders

Meet the Student Leaders

Meet our Greenside Teaching staff

Executive Head
Karen Bastick Styles  kbs@greensideschool.org

Head Of School, Designated Lead – Safeguarding – Key Contact
Robin Yeats robiny@greensideschool.org

SENCO: SEN, EAL, Designated Lead – Safeguarding – Key Contact
Denise Hughes  deniseh@greensideschool.org

Nursery Teacher and Assistant Head Teacher
Kimberley Buchanan  kimberleyb@greensideschool.org

Reception Teacher
Christina Morra christinam@greensideschool.org

Year 1 Teacher & KS1 Lead
Laura Vandepas  laurav@greensideschool.org

Year 2 Teacher
Rebecca Johnstone  rebeccaj@greensideschool.org

Year 3 Teacher
Charlotte Malin charlottem@greensideschool.org

Year 4 Teacher
Rachel Donaldson racheld1@greensideschool.org

Year 5 Teacher
Daniel Mahara danielm@greensideschool.org

Year 6 Teacher, Designated Lead – Safeguarding – Key Contact
Deputy Head Georgina Webber  georginaw@greensideschool.org

Teachers
Claire Davis claired@greensideschool.org

Office
Jessie John-Brown  admin@greensideschool.org

Julie Chan-Sing juliec@greensideschool.org
Kelly Norris  kellyn@greensideschool.org

Site Manager
Steve Banes

Meet our Greenside Support Team

Caroline Allen carolinea@greensideschool.org
HLTA, Inclusion Leader, First Aid, Safeguarding – Key Contact

Michelle Williams michellew@greensideschool.org
HLTA

Teaching Assistants

Holly Giulieri

Kalea Williams

Kirsty Dark

Sharon Martyn

Stephanie Murray

Vana Stavropoulou – Maternity Leave

Amina Thomas
Early Years Educator, Paediatric First Aid

Jan Pearson
Early Years Educator, Paediatric First Aid

Sarah Coppard
Early Years Educator

Sharon Black
Early Years Educator, Paediatric Fist Aid