• Staff & Student Leaders

Meet the Student Leaders

Executive Head
Karen Bastick Styles karenbs@greensideschool.org

Head Of School, Designated Lead – Safeguarding – Key Contact
Robin Yeats robiny@greensideschool.org

SENCo: SEND, EAL
Sophie Weitzman  sophiewgreensideschool.org

Nursery Teacher
Christina Morra christinam@greensideschool.org

Reception Teacher and Assistant Head Teacher
Kimberley Buchanan  kimberleyb@greensideschool.org

Year 1 Teacher
Katie Trapp  katiet@greensideschool.org

Year 2 Teacher
Joanne Rundle joanner@greensideschool.org

Year 3/5 Teacher, Deputy Head – Designated Lead – Safeguarding Key Contact Georgina Webber georginaw@greensideschool.org

Year 3/5 Teacher
James Tilden jamest@greensideschool.org

Year 4 Teacher
Laura Gilroy laurag@greensideschool.org

Year 5 Teacher
Laura Vandepas laurav@greensideschool.org

Year 6 Teacher
Daniel Mahara danielm@greensideschool.org

Office
Kelly Norris  kellyn@greensideschool.org
Louise Dixon  admin@greensideschool.org

Site Manager
Frank Moran

Meet our Greenside Support Team

HLTA, Inclusion Leader, First Aid, Safeguarding – Key Contact
Caroline Allen carolinea@greensideschool.org

HLTA
Michelle Williams michellew@greensideschool.org

Teaching Assistants

Kalea Williams

Sharon Martyn

Adiam Yemane

Amina Thomas
Early Years Educator, Paediatric First Aid

Jan Pearson
Early Years Educator, Paediatric First Aid

Sharon Black
Early Years Educator, Paediatric Fist Aid

Roula Jaber
Early Years Educator