Meet the Student Leaders

MEET TEACHING STAFF AT GREENSIDE SCHOOL

Executive Head
Karen Bastick Styles  kbs@greensideschool.org

SENCO: SEN, EAL, Designated Lead – Safeguarding – Key Contact
Denise Hughes  deniseh@greensideschool.org

Nursery Teacher
Kimberley Buchanan  kimberleyb@greensideschool.org

Reception Teacher
Christina Morra christinam@greensideschool.org

Year 1 Teacher
Peta Medcalf  petam@greensideschool.org

Year 2 Teacher, Designated Lead – Safeguarding – Key Contact
Georgina Webber  georginaw@greensideschool.org

Year 3 Teacher
Christopher Comnenos ccomnenos@greensideschool.org

Year 4 Teacher
Vernee Samuel vernees@greensideschool.org

Year 5 Teacher
Ben Johnson benj@greensideschool.org

Year 6 Teacher, Designated Lead – Safeguarding – Key Contact
Deputy Head Robin Yeats  robiny@greensideschool.org

Class Teacher
Laura Vandepas  laurav@greensideschool.org

Office

Julie Chan-Sing juliec@greensideschool.org
Kelly Norris  kellyn@greensideschool.org

Site Manager
David Harrington

MEET OUR LEARNING SUPPORT STAFF

Caroline Allen carolinea@greensideschool.org
HLTA, Inclusion Leader, First Aid, Safeguarding – Key Contact

Michelle Williams michellew@greensideschool.org
HLTA

Vana Stavropoulou

Lisa Harrington

Sharon Martyn

Kiran Nankani

Rabeya Mughal

Chris Evans

Sheree Patel

Patti Whitfield

Sharon Black
Early Years Educator, Paediatric Fist Aid

Jan Pearson
Early Years Educator, Paediatric First Aid

Sarah Coppard
Early Years Educator

Amina Thomas